Oregon Reference Summit


Call for Proposals!


Please submit proposals by February 15, 2019.

Conference Information

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ CH2M Hill Alumni Center, Oregon State University
Parking & DirectionsVenue Map

Spread the word! #OrRS2019

Save the DateOregon Reference Summit 2019 2


Coming soon!

Overnight accommodations: We will be reserving a block of rooms for Thursday and Friday night at the Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis. More details to come!


Coming soon!

We will be serving breakfast, lunch, and afternoon snacks. Menu coming soon!

Social Event

Come meet your peers the evening before the Oregon Reference Summit! The Reference Summit Social will be Thursday, May 30 from 7 pm – 9 pm at the Hilton Garden Inn, University Club (2500 SW Western Blvd., Corvallis).

More details to come!

About the Summit

The Oregon Reference Summit (OrRS) is a one-day conference with reference-focused content appropriate for all skill levels, library types, and experiences. It is an excellent opportunity to meet reference staff from around the state face-to-face and exchange ideas.


Contact Tamara Ottum, chair of the planning committee.